You may want to delete all fields in your document to either (1) clear field data before finalizing a template, or (2) start a template over without any fields.
In order to delete all fields from your document, simply follow the steps below.
Click on the down arrow icon on the right of the Clear all button at the bottom of the application.
Select Delete all fields. You will then be prompted to confirm you would like to delete all fields.
Other things to note:
The action to delete all fields cannot be reversed.
When you delete fields, the values that have already been inserted into the document via those fields will remain until you delete them from the document.