This article walks you through what your client sees after an invoice is shared with them through MyCase.
Once an invoice is shared with a client, they will receive an email alerting them of that newly shared invoice being ready to view in MyCase.
Upon clicking View Invoice in their email notification, your client will be prompted to log into their Client Portal and will be taken directly to that invoice to review and also pay the invoice (if the invoice is turned on for online payments).
If your client logs in directly to the Client Portal, they will see the invoice that was shared in their Recent Activity feed.
After sharing an invoice with a client, you can send invoice reminders at any point before the invoice has been fully paid. To learn more about how to send invoice reminders, click the related article below.